Sign in Register
Majlis: A vibrant restaurant to enjoy authentic Middle Eastern cuisine
Click here to find out some fantastic reasons to visit the Majlis restaurent with your family and friends!
1 of 5
All about the fiery Iftaar at Nando's!
Marinating your feast while you are fasting, Nando's has launched their special Iftar dine-in and delivery menu.
2 of 5
La Parisienne Doha - a place to enjoy authentic French cuisines in Qatar!
Experience the magic of authentic French cuisines in a unique and charming café at the heart of Doha! Click here to know more about their delicious cuisines.
3 of 5
Enjoy BBQ Night at Shangri-La Doha's Sridan
Looking for a great BBQ meal? Look no further. Read our review on Shangri-LaDoha's Sridan BBQ night and we guarantee that'll be your next Saturday night destination!
4 of 5
Five delicious spots in Qatar to dine out for Chinese New Year 2019!
If you're in Qatar and craving for a taste of Mainland, then we've got you covered! Click here to enter yumminess!
5 of 5
Isaan Cover
DiningReviews
A vibrant taste of Thailand at the Grand Hyatt Doha's Isaan
Freshness, authenticity, and flavour abound as one of the city's top Thai restaurants undergoes a face-lift. Click to read our review!
Sonkie
Sonkie
28 February 2018 01:05 pm
Istock 598826866
DiningReviews
Craving steak? Find some of the best in Qatar here!
Click to read on as we bring you our round-up of top steakhouses to sink your teeth into.
Ashlee
Ashlee
6 February 2018 12:03 pm
Brazill
DiningReviews
4 Brazilian restaurants in Qatar guaranteed to give you the meat-sweats!
The 'churrascaria' craze -- Portuguese for 'barbecue' -- has quickly taken root amid Qatar's foodie scene! Read on as we bring you the ultimate meat-feast with our top picks of Brazilian restaurants in Doha!
Sonkie
Sonkie
29 January 2018 04:35 pm
Souq-Asergeev.com.jpg-2
DiningReviews
Five Souq Al Wakrah restaurants to suit every taste and budget!
​We've rounded up five of the best dine-in spots for anyone planning to immerse in the charming Souq Al Wakrah. From reasonably-priced Indian delicacies to posh Italian dining, ILQ got you covered! Click to read more!
Sonkie
Sonkie
23 January 2018 09:54 am
Istock-667224578
DiningReviews
Here are some of the best grocery delivery services in Doha
Online shopping for everyday essentials is fast catching on in Qatar. Click here to read more!
Khadiza Begum
Khadiza Begum
9 January 2018 01:42 pm
Istock-516957550
DiningReviews
Take a bite out of our top 5 sandwich spots in Qatar!
Hungry for something satisfying between two slices? Then let us quell your cravings with our roundup of the most filling sandwich spots in Doha!
Ashlee
Ashlee
2 January 2018 05:23 pm
01-Burgersodafries-Cropped-Copy
DiningReviews
Here’s where you should be eating at Doha Festival City!
Qatar’s largest entertainment, dining, fashion and retail destination, Doha Festival City is quickly leaving its mark as one of the country’s top spots for foodies! Hungry yet? Click here and let’s get exploring!
Ashlee
Ashlee
21 December 2017 11:22 am
Whatsapp-Image-2017-12-14-At-4.09.03-Pm
DiningReviews
Enjoy the Festive Season with all the trimmings at Jones the Grocer!
This year, if the thought of cooking a huge turkey dinner for your festive family gathering makes you sit down and gulp that second glass of egg-nog – fear not! Jones the Grocer has you covered with it’s Takeaway Turkey with all the trimmings! Click here to read our review!
Ashlee
Ashlee
18 December 2017 09:39 am
Morimoto_Mondriandoha_Designmarcelwanders_02
DiningReviews
Celebrate a world of promotions at Mondrian Doha this Qatar National Day and Festive Season
In honour of Qatar National Day 2017 and the upcoming Festive Season, Mondrian Doha is pulling out all the stops when it comes to celebrating in style! Click here to read more!
Ashlee
Ashlee
17 December 2017 05:17 pm
Banana-Island
DiningReviews
Qatar National Day 2017 - Celebrate in style with these delicious hotel promotions!
Hotels in Qatar go all-out for National Day festivities, and we've rounded up some of the top tastiest promotions to tempt you -- with some awesome entertainment and staycations to boot! Click here to read more!
Khadiza Begum
Khadiza Begum
13 December 2017 01:32 pm
1 2 3 4 5