Sign in Register
Top 5 traditional cafes in Qatar!
These coffee shops can represent Qatar in the international scene with flying colors considering the traditional twists that they offer to Doha's caffeine-soaked public! Click here to know which five made the cut!
1 of 5
The best buffets in Doha for under QR 60!
Hungry for some quality dining on a budget? If you want to make your riyal stretch further after a month of holiday indulgence, you're in luck. Here are some of the tastiest buffets in the city that you can tuck into for under QR 60! Click here to read more!
2 of 5
St. Regis Doha's newly-appointed Executive Pastry Chef talks about his sweet creations!
Chef Pablo Rodriguez Cordero shares to ILQ his love for flavor, customizing cakes based on a client's personality, and yes—the launch of St. Regis Doha's exciting bespoke service!
3 of 5
Delicious street food in Qatar
Whether going out shopping, hanging out with friends, or enjoying quality time with your family, we cannot resist stopping at a street food shop to enjoy their delicious offerings. So why not savor and sample some street foods available in Qatar?
4 of 5
Top 5 restaurants offering Boodle Fight options in Qatar
Tired of the usual and dull all-you-can-eat buffet? You can actually step up the game by getting your food served in vibrantly-green banana leaves and eating with your bare hands! Hungry yet? Click here!
5 of 5
Top-Five-Spots-For-Mexican-Food-In-Qatar
DiningReviews
Top five spots for Mexican food in Qatar!
Nachos, tacos, burritos, enchiladas… We promise that you’ll be in the mood for Mexican after reading this post! Click here to find out our top picks for Mexican in Qatar!
AngelPolacco
AngelPolacco
18 November 2017 12:00 am
Istock-646026618
DiningReviews
Here’s where you’ll find 4 of Doha’s top afternoon teas!
Whether you're a stickler for tradition, or prefer afternoon tea with a more modern twist -- no matter which side your scone is buttered, this roundup will leave you itching for a cuppa!
Ashlee
Ashlee
5 October 2017 12:00 am
Biryani Cover
DiningReviews
Here's where you can find the best biryani in Qatar!
Do you enjoy desi food? Or maybe you're just a biryani fanatic. Either way, our list of some of the best biryanis to find in Qatar will make you want some of this delicious dish right now.
Rumana Shaikh
Rumana Shaikh
16 August 2017 04:00 pm
Ramadan-2017-At-The-Ritz-Carlton-Doha-4
DiningReviews
Ramadan glitz at the Ritz!
When it comes to experiencing an authentic and cultural Ramadan Iftar and Suhoor, The Ritz-Carlton, Doha does not disappoint. Fashioned in the style of one of Qatar’s most prominent cultural landmarks, the Al Zubarah Fort, the Al Wosail Tent at The Ritz-Carlton exudes traditional Arabian hospitality and a one-of-a-kind dining experience.
AngelPolacco
AngelPolacco
12 June 2017 12:00 am
Screen-Shot-2017-05-31-At-2.49.10-Pm
DiningReviews
How the Santa Monica Breakfast Club has Qatar's foodies talking
We show you why the Santa Monica Breakfast Club at The Grand Hyatt Doha has the coolest cuisine this side of Cali. West Coast fresh – meet Middle East sizzle. We’re lovin’ the vibe! Want the full review? Then give us a click to check out our fresh video!
ILQ Staff
ILQ Staff
8 June 2017 12:00 am
Istock-525215634
DiningReviews
Zomato Qatar’s Top-Five Spots For Lunch During Ramadan
Not fasting? That’s OK! There are many spots open during the day in Ramadan for you to enjoy – and our friends over at Zomato Qatar have compiled their top-five choices for day-time bites.
zomato
zomato
1 June 2017 12:00 am
Istock-514801805
DiningReviews
Zomato Qatar’s Top Spots For Iftar This Year
Want to head out and feast somewhere new and different for iftar this Ramadan? We’ve got you covered! Our friends over at Zomato Qatar have compiled their top spots outside of the five-star hotels that we think you should try for a unique experience and some truly delicious cuisine!
zomato
zomato
25 May 2017 01:00 pm
Cover_0
DiningReviews
So – do Canadian eggs taste better? We find out at Eggspectation Qatar!
Mama Baba Ganoush takes a look at the popular North American favourite, Eggspectation, at it’s new Mall of Qatar branch – only to find out that it’s in fact, much more than it’s cracked up to be! (No pun intended – we promise!)
ILQ Staff
ILQ Staff
22 May 2017 12:00 am
Lk8A3828
DiningReviews
Why the Marriott Marquis Doha’s Shisha Terrace is your summer hotspot
In need of a big-city break to beat the after-work crowd? Or perhaps a languid retreat to while away those long Ramadan nights? Look no further than the new Shisha Terrace at Aqua Lounge at the Marriott Marquis City Center Doha. With a lush location overlooking the pool and the surrounding bright lights of West Bay to guide you home, come for the ambiance and stay for an invigorated menu of light bites, inspired beverages and more! Click here for our full review.
ILQ Staff
ILQ Staff
20 May 2017 12:00 am
Unnamed_203
DiningReviews
Top spots to grab breakfast in Doha before Ramadan!
Ramadan is fast approaching! Have you tried these five breakfast hot-spots yet? Rise and shine with our friends over at Zomato Qatar as they bring us their round-up of the city’s best and brightest brekkies!
zomato
zomato
9 May 2017 01:00 pm
1 2 3 4