Sign in Register
An insight into some of the must-try dishes and eye-catching details of The Frying Scotsman restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha!
1 of 5
Check out what new offers this 'Deals of the week' has in store for you!
2 of 5
Looking for high-end Indian restaurants in Qatar? Check them out here - happy eating!
3 of 5
Get ready to travel across cultures with Shirvan Métisse's amazing cuisine! Read our review here!
4 of 5
If you haven't tried Isla's Business Lunch and their other authentic Mexican fare, find out here what you're missing!
5 of 5
Bbq
DiningReviews
Al Terrace review: Lebanese comfort food coupled with serene cultural vibes
The ILQ team visited Souq Waqif to try out Al Terrace, a restaurant with a fantastic ambiance and authentic Lebanese cuisine. Read our review to learn more about it!
AngelPolacco
AngelPolacco
4 December 2017 05:13 pm
Top-5-mexican-spots-qatar
DiningReviews
Top 5 spots for Mexican food in Qatar
Nachos, tacos, burritos…you’ll surely be in the mood for some Mexican food after reading this - check it out!
Vrinda Abilash
Vrinda Abilash
18 November 2017 12:00 am
Screen-Shot-2017-05-31-At-2.49.10-Pm
DiningReviews
How the Santa Monica Breakfast Club has Qatar's foodies talking
We show you why the Santa Monica Breakfast Club at The Grand Hyatt Doha has the coolest cuisine this side of Cali. West Coast fresh – meet Middle East sizzle. We’re lovin’ the vibe! Want the full review? Then give us a click to check out our fresh video!
ILQ Staff
ILQ Staff
8 June 2017 12:00 am
Istock-525215634
DiningReviews
Zomato Qatar’s Top-Five Spots For Lunch During Ramadan
Not fasting? That’s OK! There are many spots open during the day in Ramadan for you to enjoy – and our friends over at Zomato Qatar have compiled their top-five choices for day-time bites.
zomato
zomato
1 June 2017 12:00 am
Cover_0
DiningReviews
So – do Canadian eggs taste better? We find out at Eggspectation Qatar!
Mama Baba Ganoush takes a look at the popular North American favourite, Eggspectation!
ILQ Staff
ILQ Staff
22 May 2017 12:00 am
Lk8A3828
DiningReviews
Why the Marriott Marquis Doha’s Shisha Terrace is your summer hotspot
In need of a big-city break to beat the after-work crowd? Or perhaps a languid retreat to while away those long Ramadan nights?
ILQ Staff
ILQ Staff
20 May 2017 12:00 am
Cover-1
DiningReviews
Mama Baba Ganoush Travels The Spice Island of Zanzibar
Food is a global language, and in this week's very special episode of our food series with Mama Baba Ganoush we're traveling to the East African Spice Island of Zanzibar – where even the Maasai warriors are giving us a very special ILQ shout-out!
ILQ Staff
ILQ Staff
1 May 2017 12:00 am
Img_5111
DiningReviews
Buon Appetito at Fabio’s Qatar: Homemade Italian cuisine made with amore!
Craving the comfort of homemade Italian food? A sumptuous margherita pizza? How about a pasta bolognese? Head over to Fabio's for one of Doha's most authentic Italian culinary experiences! All their recipes have been perfected by Fabio Malerba, the owner and founder, and his wife! Read on to learn more about their restaurant!
AngelPolacco
AngelPolacco
27 April 2017 01:00 pm
Chefsgarden_1
DiningReviews
Top 5 Vegan Friendly Spots in Qatar
Qatar's dining scene has evolved so much so, that all diets and eating habits can come together over a great meal! There are many spots that are deliciously vegan-friendly and we’re highlighting the top five in Qatar with the help of our friends over at Zomato Qatar!
zomato
zomato
27 April 2017 12:00 am
3Q5A6028
DiningReviews
The White Oryx captures mouth-watering and exotic spices of Thailand
Experience the exotic taste of Thailand right here in Doha. The ILQ team had the opportunity to dine at The White Oryx restaurant, which serves up some of Qatar’s most appetizing, authentic and flavorful Thai cuisine. Forget traveling to Thailand, book your next trip to The White Oryx instead.
AngelPolacco
AngelPolacco
17 April 2017 12:00 am
6 7 8 9