Sign in Register
An insight into some of the must-try dishes and eye-catching details of The Frying Scotsman restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha!
1 of 5
Check out what new offers this 'Deals of the week' has in store for you!
2 of 5
Looking for high-end Indian restaurants in Qatar? Check them out here - happy eating!
3 of 5
Get ready to travel across cultures with Shirvan Métisse's amazing cuisine! Read our review here!
4 of 5
If you haven't tried Isla's Business Lunch and their other authentic Mexican fare, find out here what you're missing!
5 of 5
Where-to-try-biryani-in-Qatar
DiningReviews
Where to try biryani in Qatar
Do you love a good biryani? Check out our list of some of the best biryanis that will make you want some of this delicious dish right now.
Nabeela
Nabeela
26 February 2018 04:00 pm
Istock 598826866
DiningReviews
Craving steak? Find some of the best in Qatar here!
Click to read on as we bring you our round-up of top steakhouses to sink your teeth into.
Ashlee
Ashlee
6 February 2018 12:03 pm
Brazilian-restaurants-in-Qatar-Doha
DiningReviews
Brazilian restaurants in Qatar
Are you a meat-lover? Get ready to enjoy the ultimate meat-feast at these Brazilian restaurants in Doha!
Vrinda Abilash
Vrinda Abilash
29 January 2018 04:35 pm
Souq-Asergeev.com.jpg-2
DiningReviews
Five Souq Al Wakrah restaurants to suit every taste and budget!
​We've rounded up five of the best dine-in spots for anyone planning to immerse in the charming Souq Al Wakrah.
Sonkie
Sonkie
23 January 2018 09:54 am
Istock-667224578
DiningReviews
Here are some of the best grocery delivery services in Doha
Online shopping for everyday essentials is fast catching on in Qatar. Click here to read more!
Khadiza Begum
Khadiza Begum
9 January 2018 01:42 pm
Istock-516957550
DiningReviews
Take a bite out of our top 5 sandwich spots in Qatar!
Hungry for something satisfying between two slices? Then let us quell your cravings with our roundup of the most filling sandwich spots in Doha!
Ashlee
Ashlee
2 January 2018 05:23 pm
01-Burgersodafries-Cropped-Copy
DiningReviews
Here’s where you should be eating at Doha Festival City!
Qatar’s largest entertainment, dining, fashion and retail destination, Doha Festival City is quickly leaving its mark as one of the country’s top spots for foodies! Hungry yet? Click here and let’s get exploring!
Ashlee
Ashlee
21 December 2017 11:22 am
Whatsapp-Image-2017-12-14-At-4.09.03-Pm
DiningReviews
Enjoy the Festive Season with all the trimmings at Jones the Grocer!
This year, if the thought of cooking a huge turkey dinner for your festive family gathering makes you sit down and gulp that second glass of egg-nog – fear not! Jones the Grocer has you covered with it’s Takeaway Turkey with all the trimmings! Click here to read our review!
Ashlee
Ashlee
18 December 2017 09:39 am
Morimoto_Mondriandoha_Designmarcelwanders_02
DiningReviews
Celebrate a world of promotions at Mondrian Doha this Qatar National Day and Festive Season
In honour of Qatar National Day 2017 and the upcoming Festive Season, Mondrian Doha is pulling out all the stops when it comes to celebrating in style! Click here to read more!
Ashlee
Ashlee
17 December 2017 05:17 pm
Banana-Island
DiningReviews
Qatar National Day 2017 - Celebrate in style with these delicious hotel promotions!
Hotels in Qatar go all-out for National Day festivities, and we've rounded up some of the top tastiest promotions to tempt you -- with some awesome entertainment and staycations to boot! Click here to read more!
Khadiza Begum
Khadiza Begum
13 December 2017 01:32 pm
5 6 7 8 9