Sign in Register
Enjoy an exquisite brunch and a magical sunset at the Shanghai Club
If you're looking for an evening of relaxation, delicious food and views of a sky painted with a magical sunset, then the Shanghai Club will fulfill that dream.
1 of 5
Majlis: A vibrant restaurant to enjoy authentic Middle Eastern cuisine
Click here to find out some fantastic reasons to visit the Majlis restaurent with your family and friends!
2 of 5
All about the fiery Iftaar at Nando's!
Marinating your feast while you are fasting, Nando's has launched their special Iftar dine-in and delivery menu.
3 of 5
La Parisienne Doha - a place to enjoy authentic French cuisines in Qatar!
Experience the magic of authentic French cuisines in a unique and charming café at the heart of Doha! Click here to know more about their delicious cuisines.
4 of 5
Enjoy BBQ Night at Shangri-La Doha's Sridan
Looking for a great BBQ meal? Look no further. Read our review on Shangri-LaDoha's Sridan BBQ night and we guarantee that'll be your next Saturday night destination!
5 of 5
Banana-Island
DiningReviews
Qatar National Day 2017 - Celebrate in style with these delicious hotel promotions!
Hotels in Qatar go all-out for National Day festivities, and we've rounded up some of the top tastiest promotions to tempt you -- with some awesome entertainment and staycations to boot! Click here to read more!
Khadiza Begum
Khadiza Begum
13 December 2017 01:32 pm
Bbq
DiningReviews
Al Terrace review: Lebanese comfort food coupled with serene cultural vibes
The ILQ team visited Souq Waqif to try out Al Terrace, a restaurant with a fantastic ambiance and authentic Lebanese cuisine. Read our review to learn more about it!
AngelPolacco
AngelPolacco
4 December 2017 05:13 pm
Top-Five-Spots-For-Mexican-Food-In-Qatar
DiningReviews
Top five spots for Mexican food in Qatar!
Nachos, tacos, burritos, enchiladas… We promise that you’ll be in the mood for Mexican after reading this post! Click here to find out our top picks for Mexican in Qatar!
AngelPolacco
AngelPolacco
18 November 2017 12:00 am
Istock-646026618
DiningReviews
Here’s where you’ll find 4 of Doha’s top afternoon teas!
Whether you're a stickler for tradition, or prefer afternoon tea with a more modern twist -- no matter which side your scone is buttered, this roundup will leave you itching for a cuppa!
Ashlee
Ashlee
5 October 2017 12:00 am
Biryani Cover
DiningReviews
Here's where you can find the best biryani in Qatar!
Do you enjoy desi food? Or maybe you're just a biryani fanatic. Either way, our list of some of the best biryanis to find in Qatar will make you want some of this delicious dish right now.
Rumana Shaikh
Rumana Shaikh
16 August 2017 04:00 pm
Ramadan-2017-At-The-Ritz-Carlton-Doha-4
DiningReviews
Ramadan glitz at the Ritz!
When it comes to experiencing an authentic and cultural Ramadan Iftar and Suhoor, The Ritz-Carlton, Doha does not disappoint. Fashioned in the style of one of Qatar’s most prominent cultural landmarks, the Al Zubarah Fort, the Al Wosail Tent at The Ritz-Carlton exudes traditional Arabian hospitality and a one-of-a-kind dining experience.
AngelPolacco
AngelPolacco
12 June 2017 12:00 am
Screen-Shot-2017-05-31-At-2.49.10-Pm
DiningReviews
How the Santa Monica Breakfast Club has Qatar's foodies talking
We show you why the Santa Monica Breakfast Club at The Grand Hyatt Doha has the coolest cuisine this side of Cali. West Coast fresh – meet Middle East sizzle. We’re lovin’ the vibe! Want the full review? Then give us a click to check out our fresh video!
ILQ Staff
ILQ Staff
8 June 2017 12:00 am
Istock-525215634
DiningReviews
Zomato Qatar’s Top-Five Spots For Lunch During Ramadan
Not fasting? That’s OK! There are many spots open during the day in Ramadan for you to enjoy – and our friends over at Zomato Qatar have compiled their top-five choices for day-time bites.
zomato
zomato
1 June 2017 12:00 am
Istock-514801805
DiningReviews
Zomato Qatar’s Top Spots For Iftar This Year
Want to head out and feast somewhere new and different for iftar this Ramadan? We’ve got you covered! Our friends over at Zomato Qatar have compiled their top spots outside of the five-star hotels that we think you should try for a unique experience and some truly delicious cuisine!
zomato
zomato
25 May 2017 01:00 pm
Cover_0
DiningReviews
So – do Canadian eggs taste better? We find out at Eggspectation Qatar!
Mama Baba Ganoush takes a look at the popular North American favourite, Eggspectation, at it’s new Mall of Qatar branch – only to find out that it’s in fact, much more than it’s cracked up to be! (No pun intended – we promise!)
ILQ Staff
ILQ Staff
22 May 2017 12:00 am
2 3 4 5