Sign in Register
Top 5 traditional cafes in Qatar!
These coffee shops can represent Qatar in the international scene with flying colors considering the traditional twists that they offer to Doha's caffeine-soaked public! Click here to know which five made the cut!
1 of 5
The best buffets in Doha for under QR 60!
Hungry for some quality dining on a budget? If you want to make your riyal stretch further after a month of holiday indulgence, you're in luck. Here are some of the tastiest buffets in the city that you can tuck into for under QR 60! Click here to read more!
2 of 5
St. Regis Doha's newly-appointed Executive Pastry Chef talks about his sweet creations!
Chef Pablo Rodriguez Cordero shares to ILQ his love for flavor, customizing cakes based on a client's personality, and yes—the launch of St. Regis Doha's exciting bespoke service!
3 of 5
Delicious street food in Qatar
Whether going out shopping, hanging out with friends, or enjoying quality time with your family, we cannot resist stopping at a street food shop to enjoy their delicious offerings. So why not savor and sample some street foods available in Qatar?
4 of 5
Top 5 restaurants offering Boodle Fight options in Qatar
Tired of the usual and dull all-you-can-eat buffet? You can actually step up the game by getting your food served in vibrantly-green banana leaves and eating with your bare hands! Hungry yet? Click here!
5 of 5
Istock 598826866
DiningReviews
Craving steak? Find some of the best in Qatar here!
Click to read on as we bring you our round-up of top steakhouses to sink your teeth into.
Ashlee
Ashlee
6 February 2018 12:03 pm
Brazill
DiningReviews
4 Brazilian restaurants in Qatar guaranteed to give you the meat-sweats!
The 'churrascaria' craze -- Portuguese for 'barbecue' -- has quickly taken root amid Qatar's foodie scene! Read on as we bring you the ultimate meat-feast with our top picks of Brazilian restaurants in Doha!
Sonkie
Sonkie
29 January 2018 04:35 pm
Souq-Asergeev.com.jpg-2
DiningReviews
Five Souq Al Wakrah restaurants to suit every taste and budget!
​We've rounded up five of the best dine-in spots for anyone planning to immerse in the charming Souq Al Wakrah. From reasonably-priced Indian delicacies to posh Italian dining, ILQ got you covered! Click to read more!
Sonkie
Sonkie
23 January 2018 09:54 am
Istock-667224578
DiningReviews
Here are some of the best grocery delivery services in Doha
Online shopping for everyday essentials is fast catching on in Qatar. Click here to read more!
Khadiza Begum
Khadiza Begum
9 January 2018 01:42 pm
Istock-516957550
DiningReviews
Take a bite out of our top 5 sandwich spots in Qatar!
Hungry for something satisfying between two slices? Then let us quell your cravings with our roundup of the most filling sandwich spots in Doha!
Ashlee
Ashlee
2 January 2018 05:23 pm
01-Burgersodafries-Cropped-Copy
DiningReviews
Here’s where you should be eating at Doha Festival City!
Qatar’s largest entertainment, dining, fashion and retail destination, Doha Festival City is quickly leaving its mark as one of the country’s top spots for foodies! Hungry yet? Click here and let’s get exploring!
Ashlee
Ashlee
21 December 2017 11:22 am
Whatsapp-Image-2017-12-14-At-4.09.03-Pm
DiningReviews
Enjoy the Festive Season with all the trimmings at Jones the Grocer!
This year, if the thought of cooking a huge turkey dinner for your festive family gathering makes you sit down and gulp that second glass of egg-nog – fear not! Jones the Grocer has you covered with it’s Takeaway Turkey with all the trimmings! Click here to read our review!
Ashlee
Ashlee
18 December 2017 09:39 am
Morimoto_Mondriandoha_Designmarcelwanders_02
DiningReviews
Celebrate a world of promotions at Mondrian Doha this Qatar National Day and Festive Season
In honour of Qatar National Day 2017 and the upcoming Festive Season, Mondrian Doha is pulling out all the stops when it comes to celebrating in style! Click here to read more!
Ashlee
Ashlee
17 December 2017 05:17 pm
Banana-Island
DiningReviews
Qatar National Day 2017 - Celebrate in style with these delicious hotel promotions!
Hotels in Qatar go all-out for National Day festivities, and we've rounded up some of the top tastiest promotions to tempt you -- with some awesome entertainment and staycations to boot! Click here to read more!
Khadiza Begum
Khadiza Begum
13 December 2017 01:32 pm
Bbq
DiningReviews
Al Terrace review: Lebanese comfort food coupled with serene cultural vibes
The ILQ team visited Souq Waqif to try out Al Terrace, a restaurant with a fantastic ambiance and authentic Lebanese cuisine. Read our review to learn more about it!
AngelPolacco
AngelPolacco
4 December 2017 05:13 pm
1 2 3 4