Sign in Register
Posted On: 13 March 2015 11:06 am
Updated On: 12 November 2020 01:53 pm

Al Khor team win Qatar Cup

Qatar Equestrian Federation
Qatar Equestrian Federation
Discuss here!
Start a discussion
 قطر للفرق 1er plass 135' Cm

Team Al Rayyan comprising of Nasser Jassim Al Ghazali, Salman Mohammed Al Emadi and Maryam Mubarak Al Ali were second in 36.65, while team Doha ridden by Ali Yusuf, Sheikh Khalifa bin Abdulaziz Al Thani and Hussain Saeed Hidan were third in 38.26.
In the other events conducted during the day, Abdullah Hazzam astride Cassanova won the 80 to 100cm class with a timing of 77.90, while Meteb Ali al-Saaq was second in 74.30.
In the Accumulator with Joker class over 110cm, Jaber Rashed Al Amri (What A Lady) completed the round in 54.48 seconds to take the first place, while Saeed Nasir Al Qadi (55.42) and Ali Yusef Al Malki (56.83) were seconf and third respectively.

Optimum Time: 80/90cm
Abdullah Hazzam, Cassanova, 77.90
Meteb Ali Al Saaq, Bel Rose, 74.30
Mohammed Nasir Al Qadi, True Friend, 74.02
Merdef Mohammed Al Qashouti, Jaguar, 73.44
Ubaid Ali Al Sanari, Tombola, 73.43

Accumulator with Joker: 269: 110cm
Jaber Rashed Al Amri, What A Lady, 54.48 seconds
Saeed Nasir Al Qadi, Orlando, 55.42
Ali Yusef Al Malki, Jackson 58, 56.83
Mohammed Ali Al Athba, Wilco, 65.48
Cyrine Cherif, Enjoy 71, 65.98

Qatar Cup for Teams - Not against the clock (jump-off for the first place only); 135cm
Saeed Nasir Al Qadi, Jessico 4,
Sheikh Ali bin Khalid Al Thani, Dollar Van De Zouthoeve,
Khjaim Faraj Al Athba, Le Premier K, 35.25,
Nasser Jassim Al Ghazali, Argelith Squid,
Salman Mohammed Al Emadi, Looping 46.
Maryam Mubarak Al Ali, Davidoff Du Bois, 36.65
Ali Yusuf, California,
Sheikh Khalifa bin Abdulaziz Al Thani, Cascano,
Hussain Saeed Hidan, Born To Joy, 38.26