Sign in Register
Posted On: 21 October 2019 07:00 am
Updated On: 8 November 2019 01:09 pm

FIFA Club World Cup 2019™

Binu_Cherian
Binu_Cherian
Discuss here!
Start a discussion
FIFA-WORLD-CUP

Event Details:

Location: Across Stadiums in Qatar
Date: 11 December 2019 - 21 December 2019
Time: 05:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ticket Purchase: Online
Price: Online - 25 to 400 riyalsQR
Buy ticket

The 16th edition of the FIFA Club World Cup™ will take place from 11 December to 21 December 2019.

Visa, the preferred payment method of the FIFA Club World Cup Qatar 2019TM, is pleased to offer its cardholders exclusive access to apply for FIFA Club World Cup Qatar 2019TM Match Tickets from 22 October 2019, 13:00 CET / 14:00 in Doha, until 31 October 2019, 13:00 CET / 15:00 in Doha.

Tickets available to the general public can be found exclusively at fifa.com/tickets.

Match schedule- CLICK HERE