Sign in Register
Posted On: 1 September 2014 04:27 pm
Updated On: 11 January 2022 08:29 am

10 Sports Leagues organized by Qsports

Discuss here!
Start a discussion

Event Details:


Season 8 online registration is now open for men & women to participate in 10 different sports leagues.

QSports runs 3 seasons a year, each season lasts approximately 8-12 weeks depending on the number of registered teams.

Football, Basketball, Volleyball, Cricket & Touch Rugby leagues follow a structure of fixed group matches followed by knockout

stages and the grand finale to declare the season`s champions.

Leagues details & online registration: Click here to register online

Date: Leagues starts on September 15th 2014, all matches begin at 6:30 pm.

Location: Malik Bin Anas School (opposite Landmark mall)

Contact Details: +974 4464 2512

[email protected]

Facebook & Twitter: QsportsQatar