Sign in Register
Top 5 newly-opened healthy restaurants in Qatar!
Healthy restaurants don't mean that you have to munch cabbage and spinach all the way! We can make it more exciting by sprinkling a little of meat and seafood! Sounds appetizing? Click here!
1 of 5
Qatar's first-ever Odette Paris branch opens its doors at Tawar Mall!
The jam-packed ribbon cutting event was attended by French Ambassador S.E. Franck Gellet. Click here for more details!
2 of 5
Ten Arabic dishes to try when you visit Qatar
Arabic cuisine is an integral part of the culture here and some of those are worth a try! Whether you are planning to visit Qatar anytime soon or have been living in Qatar for quite a while, trying out Arabic cuisine is not an experience that you should miss.
3 of 5
Top 5 traditional cafes in Qatar!
These coffee shops can represent Qatar in the international scene with flying colors considering the traditional twists that they offer to Doha's caffeine-soaked public! Click here to know which five made the cut!
4 of 5
The best buffets in Doha for under QR 60!
Hungry for some quality dining on a budget? If you want to make your riyal stretch further after a month of holiday indulgence, you're in luck. Here are some of the tastiest buffets in the city that you can tuck into for under QR 60! Click here to read more!
5 of 5
Morimoto_Mondriandoha_Designmarcelwanders_02
DiningReviews
Celebrate a world of promotions at Mondrian Doha this Qatar National Day and Festive Season
In honour of Qatar National Day 2017 and the upcoming Festive Season, Mondrian Doha is pulling out all the stops when it comes to celebrating in style! Click here to read more!
Ashlee
Ashlee
17 December 2017 05:17 pm
Banana-Island
DiningReviews
Qatar National Day 2017 - Celebrate in style with these delicious hotel promotions!
Hotels in Qatar go all-out for National Day festivities, and we've rounded up some of the top tastiest promotions to tempt you -- with some awesome entertainment and staycations to boot! Click here to read more!
Khadiza Begum
Khadiza Begum
13 December 2017 01:32 pm
Bbq
DiningReviews
Al Terrace review: Lebanese comfort food coupled with serene cultural vibes
The ILQ team visited Souq Waqif to try out Al Terrace, a restaurant with a fantastic ambiance and authentic Lebanese cuisine. Read our review to learn more about it!
AngelPolacco
AngelPolacco
4 December 2017 05:13 pm
Top-Five-Spots-For-Mexican-Food-In-Qatar
DiningReviews
Top five spots for Mexican food in Qatar!
Nachos, tacos, burritos, enchiladas… We promise that you’ll be in the mood for Mexican after reading this post! Click here to find out our top picks for Mexican in Qatar!
AngelPolacco
AngelPolacco
18 November 2017 12:00 am
Istock-646026618
DiningReviews
Here’s where you’ll find 4 of Doha’s top afternoon teas!
Whether you're a stickler for tradition, or prefer afternoon tea with a more modern twist -- no matter which side your scone is buttered, this roundup will leave you itching for a cuppa!
Ashlee
Ashlee
5 October 2017 12:00 am
Biryani Cover
DiningReviews
Here's where you can find the best biryani in Qatar!
Do you enjoy desi food? Or maybe you're just a biryani fanatic. Either way, our list of some of the best biryanis to find in Qatar will make you want some of this delicious dish right now.
Rumana Shaikh
Rumana Shaikh
16 August 2017 04:00 pm
Ramadan-2017-At-The-Ritz-Carlton-Doha-4
DiningReviews
Ramadan glitz at the Ritz!
When it comes to experiencing an authentic and cultural Ramadan Iftar and Suhoor, The Ritz-Carlton, Doha does not disappoint. Fashioned in the style of one of Qatar’s most prominent cultural landmarks, the Al Zubarah Fort, the Al Wosail Tent at The Ritz-Carlton exudes traditional Arabian hospitality and a one-of-a-kind dining experience.
AngelPolacco
AngelPolacco
12 June 2017 12:00 am
Screen-Shot-2017-05-31-At-2.49.10-Pm
DiningReviews
How the Santa Monica Breakfast Club has Qatar's foodies talking
We show you why the Santa Monica Breakfast Club at The Grand Hyatt Doha has the coolest cuisine this side of Cali. West Coast fresh – meet Middle East sizzle. We’re lovin’ the vibe! Want the full review? Then give us a click to check out our fresh video!
ILQ Staff
ILQ Staff
8 June 2017 12:00 am
Istock-525215634
DiningReviews
Zomato Qatar’s Top-Five Spots For Lunch During Ramadan
Not fasting? That’s OK! There are many spots open during the day in Ramadan for you to enjoy – and our friends over at Zomato Qatar have compiled their top-five choices for day-time bites.
zomato
zomato
1 June 2017 12:00 am
Istock-514801805
DiningReviews
Zomato Qatar’s Top Spots For Iftar This Year
Want to head out and feast somewhere new and different for iftar this Ramadan? We’ve got you covered! Our friends over at Zomato Qatar have compiled their top spots outside of the five-star hotels that we think you should try for a unique experience and some truly delicious cuisine!
zomato
zomato
25 May 2017 01:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5