Sign in Register
Top 5 newly-opened healthy restaurants in Qatar!
Healthy restaurants don't mean that you have to munch cabbage and spinach all the way! We can make it more exciting by sprinkling a little of meat and seafood! Sounds appetizing? Click here!
1 of 5
Qatar's first-ever Odette Paris branch opens its doors at Tawar Mall!
The jam-packed ribbon cutting event was attended by French Ambassador S.E. Franck Gellet. Click here for more details!
2 of 5
Ten Arabic dishes to try when you visit Qatar
Arabic cuisine is an integral part of the culture here and some of those are worth a try! Whether you are planning to visit Qatar anytime soon or have been living in Qatar for quite a while, trying out Arabic cuisine is not an experience that you should miss.
3 of 5
Top 5 traditional cafes in Qatar!
These coffee shops can represent Qatar in the international scene with flying colors considering the traditional twists that they offer to Doha's caffeine-soaked public! Click here to know which five made the cut!
4 of 5
The best buffets in Doha for under QR 60!
Hungry for some quality dining on a budget? If you want to make your riyal stretch further after a month of holiday indulgence, you're in luck. Here are some of the tastiest buffets in the city that you can tuck into for under QR 60! Click here to read more!
5 of 5
Sabai Cover
DiningReviews
A dining experience like no other at Westin Doha's Sabai Thai
Want an authentic taste of Thailand while sinking your teeth into a perfectly-adorned dining environment? With Sabai Thai, you need to look no further. Click here for our full review!
Sonkie
Sonkie
13 March 2018 02:54 pm
Isaan Cover
DiningReviews
A vibrant taste of Thailand at the Grand Hyatt Doha's Isaan
Freshness, authenticity, and flavour abound as one of the city's top Thai restaurants undergoes a face-lift. Click to read our review!
Sonkie
Sonkie
28 February 2018 01:05 pm
Istock 625740038 1
DiningReviews
Five delicious spots to dine out this Chinese New Year!
On February 16, Chinese New Year will be celebrated across the globe. If you're in Qatar and craving a taste of China, we've got you covered! Here are 5 restaurants where you can mark this festive season!
Sonkie
Sonkie
10 February 2018 03:30 pm
Istock 598826866
DiningReviews
Craving steak? Find some of the best in Qatar here!
Click to read on as we bring you our round-up of top steakhouses to sink your teeth into.
Ashlee
Ashlee
6 February 2018 12:03 pm
Brazill
DiningReviews
4 Brazilian restaurants in Qatar guaranteed to give you the meat-sweats!
The 'churrascaria' craze -- Portuguese for 'barbecue' -- has quickly taken root amid Qatar's foodie scene! Read on as we bring you the ultimate meat-feast with our top picks of Brazilian restaurants in Doha!
Sonkie
Sonkie
29 January 2018 04:35 pm
Souq-Asergeev.com.jpg-2
DiningReviews
Five Souq Al Wakrah restaurants to suit every taste and budget!
​We've rounded up five of the best dine-in spots for anyone planning to immerse in the charming Souq Al Wakrah. From reasonably-priced Indian delicacies to posh Italian dining, ILQ got you covered! Click to read more!
Sonkie
Sonkie
23 January 2018 09:54 am
Istock-667224578
DiningReviews
Here are some of the best grocery delivery services in Doha
Online shopping for everyday essentials is fast catching on in Qatar. Click here to read more!
Khadiza Begum
Khadiza Begum
9 January 2018 01:42 pm
Istock-516957550
DiningReviews
Take a bite out of our top 5 sandwich spots in Qatar!
Hungry for something satisfying between two slices? Then let us quell your cravings with our roundup of the most filling sandwich spots in Doha!
Ashlee
Ashlee
2 January 2018 05:23 pm
01-Burgersodafries-Cropped-Copy
DiningReviews
Here’s where you should be eating at Doha Festival City!
Qatar’s largest entertainment, dining, fashion and retail destination, Doha Festival City is quickly leaving its mark as one of the country’s top spots for foodies! Hungry yet? Click here and let’s get exploring!
Ashlee
Ashlee
21 December 2017 11:22 am
Whatsapp-Image-2017-12-14-At-4.09.03-Pm
DiningReviews
Enjoy the Festive Season with all the trimmings at Jones the Grocer!
This year, if the thought of cooking a huge turkey dinner for your festive family gathering makes you sit down and gulp that second glass of egg-nog – fear not! Jones the Grocer has you covered with it’s Takeaway Turkey with all the trimmings! Click here to read our review!
Ashlee
Ashlee
18 December 2017 09:39 am
1 2 3 4 5