Sign in Register
Posted On: 23 March 2022 01:40 pm
Updated On: 20 April 2022 11:04 pm

Qatar reduces COVID-19 red list to only 7 countries

Tracy Quirino
Tracy Quirino
Discuss here!
Start a discussion

The Ministry of Public Health (MOPH) has updated countries based on the level of COVID-19 risk. The below-updated list comes into effect on 26 March 2022 at 7 pm.​

Anyone entering Qatar before the above-mentioned date and time, click HERE for the applicable country list.

    Click here for Qatar's current travel policy:

    NOTE: Please check the official MOPH website before you make any travel plans and call the relevant entity or authority to ensure you have the most up-to-date information.


    Countries Subject to COVID-19 Red Health Measures

      1. Bangladesh
      2. Egypt
      3. India
      4. Nepal
      5. Pakistan
      6. Philippines
      7. Sri Lanka

      Source: MOPH