Mendelssohn's Violin Concerto

Daisy's picture

Event Details

Ticket Purchase: 
No tickets needed
17 September / 7:30 pm

About the event

Han-Na Chang, music director
Sayaka Shoji, violin
Felix Mendelssohn: Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op. 64
Anton Bruckner: Symphony No. 7 in E Major

Things to Know:

- Seating begins 20 minutes before performances. Latecomers cannot be seated during the concert.
- Children 6 and over are welcome at all Philharmonic concerts. Younger children are welcome at family concerts.
- Everyone must have a ticket.
- Out of respect for the musicians and fellow audience members please silence your mobile phones and refrain from flash photography.
- The Philharmonic retains the right to expel anyone disturbing other concertgoers. Food and beverages can be consumed in the lobby only.
- The philharmonic accepts no personal liability of any sort.
- Programs and artists are subject to change.